evEnts

Friday, 30th October 2020
when? what?
Der Vorname
20:00 - 21:30
bogentheater, innsbruck
Saturday, 31st October 2020
when? what?
Godot kommt
20:00 - 21:30
BogenTheater, Innsbruck
Thursday, 5th November 2020
when? what?
Godot kommt
20:00 - 21:30
BogenTheater, Innsbruck
Saturday, 7th November 2020
when? what?
Godot kommt
20:00 - 21:30
BogenTheater, Innsbruck
Thursday, 12th November 2020
when? what?
Godot kommt
20:00 - 21:30
BogenTheater, Innsbruck
Saturday, 14th November 2020
when? what?
Godot kommt
20:00 - 21:30
BogenTheater, Innsbruck
Thursday, 19th November 2020
when? what?
Godot kommt
20:00 - 21:30
BogenTheater, Innsbruck
Saturday, 21st November 2020
when? what?
Godot kommt
20:00 - 21:30
BogenTheater, Innsbruck
Sunday, 29th November 2020
when? what?
Opa Wolle und die Schatzkiste
15:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 6th December 2020
when? what?
Opa Wolle und die Schatzkiste
15:00 - 16:00
1 2